NÕMME JAZZ
 
  Home     FESTIVAL 2013     COMPETITION 2013     Archive     Sponsors     Feedback     Music services     Contact  
  COMPETITION 2013
  »  Participants
  »  Band
  »  Jury
  »  Partners
  »  Sponsors
  »  Regulation
  »  Rehersals
  »  Final order


Partners


Partners

Pori Jazz                                  www.porijazz.fi

Oslo Music Academy in co-work with Oslo Jazzfestival                   www.oslojazz.no

Jazzkaar                                  www.jazzkaar.ee 

Rigas Ritmi                              www.rigasritmi.lv

Kaunas Jazz                           www.kaunasjazz.lt

Lady Summertime                 www.ladysummertime.com

Jazzrytmit                                www.jazzrytmit.com  

Nardis Jazz Club                  www.nardisjazz.com

Turku Jazz                             www.turkujazz.fi

Juu Jääb                               www.nordicsounds.ee

Jazz Voices                           www.jazzvoices.lt

 

 

 



NÕMME JAZZ 2019 - Gsm: +372 5145 745